What I got for Christmas :)

Hey, world! It’s Lora.

Christmas is that magical time of the year in which we can spend some quality time with our families and enjoy the little moments. It is also the best time for exchanging gifts.

received_10208228901299728

The first thing is this awesome little backpack with floral print. We call it “meshka” in Bulgaria. I have been wanting one of those bags for so long and I finally have it. It’s perfect for my dance classes because I can put my dance shoes and water bottle in it.

received_10208228901099723

I also got this pyjama which I absolutely love. The top has cute cartoon sheep on it and the bottom part has red and white stripes. I don’t know if I’m the only one but pyjamas are something I love to receive. 😀

received_10208228901019721

I received a wonderful book (“The Art of Drawing”) all about the drawing techniques. As you may know, I’m keen on drawing and often do it in my spare time. This book will definitely help me to improve my skills and create better art. There’s also a nice little notebook. I haven’t decided what to use it for but if you have any suggestions, I would love to read them in the comments.

received_10208228901259727

Another thing is this giant encyclopedia about the universe. I started reading it yesterday and I learned a lot so far.  I got this package of my favourite cream fudge candies. If anyone’s wondering – you can get them from “Lidl” stores.

received_10208228901139724

I also received the “UNO” game. I played it a few times with my family and we had so much fun. And of course, there isn’t a great party without the “BeanBoozled” candies. “BeanBoozled” is more of a game than anything else actually. In the photo below you can see the crazy flavors that come in this box. They are all mixed up with some normal flavors so it’s a mystery as to which flavor you’ll actually get. First, I was scared to try them out but it was actually fun!

Jelly Belly Bean Boozled

And finally…this little ring which you can see in the bottom of the photo. It’s black and it has a triangle charm on it. I can actually say that this is one of my favourite presents. I hope you liked this post. Leave me a comment below and tell me what did you receive for Christmas. Wishing you wonderful holidays! ❤

xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on December 27, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ahhh I love jellybeans! But pencil shavings?! No thanks!😂 hope you had a great day💋❤️🎄✨🎁

Leave a Reply

