Melanie Martinez’s New Video – Pacify Her!!

Hey, Crybabies! It’s Lora. ❤
Sorry for not being active lately but I wasn’t able to post for about a week. I had a lot of tests and dance classes but I finally found time to write you about something very exciting. Melanie Martinez a.k.a that talented girl with strange hair and dolls in her videos, just released a new music video of her song Pacify Her. And guess what? That’s my favourite song from the whole CryBaby album! I’ve been waiting for this video to come out for like…FOREVER and I’m so thankful that she finally made it. Melanie directed the video herself. The whole song is about her (Crybaby) being in love with a boy. But then, she realizes he has a girlfriend. The girl treats him terribly so he’s so down and blue. Crybaby is trying to stop her and save the boy.

I think that Melanie Martinez’s art is so unique and meaningful. She’s just underrated and deserves a bigger audience. By the way, I was hanging around her Instagram profile and read that she had voice problems because of the concerts. She’ll take a rest and surprise us with new musical projects in 2017. I’m already feeling excited!

melanie.png Tell me what do you think about her new music video in the comments below. Have an awesome day and have fun! Bye, guys! ❤

xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on November 23, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

