The New Family Member :)

Hey, world! It’s Lora.
How’s your week going? I’m finally back to school. I had pneumonia for about two weeks and I didn’t go to school. It was terrible but now I’m healthy and everything’s fine again. 🙂

In this post, I wanted to introduce you someone… It’s actually really strange to call it “someone” but avoid my weirdness for a moment. Here’s my new itty bitty cutie patootie friend – Gosho (Гошо)!

What? You didn’t expect to see a picture of a plant here, right? This is Gosho. He is a cactus! And no, it is not weird cuz plants are friends too…Don’t judge me.

I’ve always wanted a cactus and I recently bought this one. I really like the fluffy look that it has. I’ve never named a plant but I felt like doing it. It was an instinct. The cactus is actually perfect for me because it doesn’t need a lot of water. I’m always busy and I never water my plants, so they die after a week or two. Even if I forget to water Gosho, he’ll survive. 🙂

Gosho is my little study buddy. I always put him on my desk, while studying at home. He motivates me with his cuteness somehow…

I hope you liked Gosho because I’m sure he loves you all too. Make sure to follow my blog for more posts like this one. Wishing you an awesome Friday! Bye, guys!

xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on October 12, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ah it’s so adorable😌💋

Leave a Reply

