Summer Adventures Chapter 2 – A Day by The Pool

IMG_20160728_130453

Hey,world! It’s Lora. ❤

This is Chapter 2 of my blog series – Summer Adventures. You can check out the first part here. I do a lot of fun activities in summer and sharing them with you is something I love to do.

Every summer, we go to a really nice pool with mineral water near the town. The pool is actually in the forest which makes the atmosphere there even more calm. The place is so picturesque and magical! You can have fun in the water and then, go for a walk in the forest.

IMG_20160807_175702

Last month, my brother and I were exploring the woods near the pool, when we saw a horse nearby! Luckily, there was a fence between us, so we weren’t in danger. I took my camera and made this picture for the blog. I am so glad that we had the opportunity to capture this special moment.

IMG_20160807_175622

We also found  a cute little kitten that we were kissing and hugging all day…

img_20160720_114702.jpg

In the hot summer days by the pool, I like to protect myself from the sun. I usually use “Bochko” sun spray SPF50 for skin protection and a pomegranate & raspberry EOS lip balm for lip care.

IMG_20160807_175646

IMG_20160807_175720

1470600659683.jpg

Here’s a funny picture of my brother who is relaxing in the warm water. He enjoys the days spent by the pool just like me.

DSCF3096

I have to go now. I’m wishing you a lovely day full of adventures! I would love to hear about your summer adventures. Don’t forget to leave me a comment. Bye! ❤ xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on August 31, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

