Happy Birthday, Kara!

kara bebe

Hey, world! It’s Lora. ❤ All I want to say in this post is….

Happy Birthday, Kara!

Today… 2nd August… is a special day for our family… This baby turns 1! Time flies so fast and I can’t even believe it. You grew up… and keep growing and becoming smarter! But you will always be a little pup in my heart. And my heart will always be opened for you. No matter where you are. Just know, that I love you and you are the one that makes every single day special for me. Happy birthday, my little Kara! yours truly, Lora

img_20160609_160759.jpg

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on August 2, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Happy birthday, Kara!
    p.s your dog is cute xD

  2. Karan is adorable🐶💘 Happy b-lated Birthday💫

  3. How exciting! I love that you have big LOVE for your dog and she is so much more than “just a dog”. It is so magical to see the bond you have with her. I wish more people would love their pets as you do! You are an inspiration! Be that “light” that shines on others to do what you do! Happy birthday Kara! 🙂

    • Thank you for your kind words! ❤ I appreciate your comment and it's a great pleasure for me to see that someone enjoys my posts. I really LOVE my dog and she's not just a pwt for me, as you said. 🙂 Our love is so strong and I can't even describe it…it is special. Every day I see her thankful eyes and that's what makes my day. Having a dog isn't easy but dogs are what you can call "a friend for life". Hope to see you again in my blog soon. ❤ xoxo, Lora

      • You are most welcome. Your blog is wonderful! You said it perfectly, “a friend for life”! I will definitely stop by your blog again. Peace to you, Koko 🙂

  4. Marty[^•.•^]

    Lora make video about her skills

Leave a Reply

