A Summer Playlist 2016

Kapana 2

Hey, world! It’s Lora. As a dancer, I appreciate good music. In summer, I have more free time to relax and listen to some nice songs. I made a list of all the songs I like to listen in summer. It’s a mix of different genres, some songs that I’ve loved for years and others that I’ve just discovered. I hope that you will like it… ❤

 

Rihanna & Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For

Melanie Martinez – Mrs. Potato Head

Melanie Martinez – Pity Party

Melanie Martinez – Alphabet Boy

Melanie Martinez – Mad Hatter

Eminem – Beautiful

Open Kids – Не Танцуй

Rihanna – Pose

will.i.am & Pia Mia – Boys & Girls

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Downtown

Beyonce – Formation

Rihanna – Desperado

Zara Larsson & MNEK – Never Forget You

Beyonce – 7/11

 

That was my summer playlist 2016. Don’t forget to leave me a comment what’s your favourite summer song. I would love to hear it. 🙂 Btw, tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY!! xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on July 22, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Petar Millyotev

    Oh c’mon… what bout som Eminem’s songs?

  1. Pingback: My Summer Music Playlist 2017 | My Messy Blog

Leave a Reply

