Searching new blogger pals

Hey, world! It’s Lora. ❤ A few months ago I changed the whole theme of the site. Before it was a site of our girls’ club at school. So as a founder of this club I decided to make a site about it in which we could share all of our adventures. We also posted posts about virtual games that we played like Animal Jam or Club Penguin. But our club doesn’t exist anymore, so the site slowly turned out into my own blog. And I’m very glad that this happened because the blog helps me grow and I can find more about myself through it. As soon as I changed my blog’s main idea (before – our club; now – my life), I lost some of my followers. I mean… they are still following me but they aren’t that active as they were. I guess that I need to wait for a while, so “My Messy Blog” gains popularity again. My current followers aren’t that interested about my posts just because they are about things I have never talked about before.

Here’s what I would like to do. I’m searching for blogger pals. I’m opened for new friends and I’d love to meet you and learn more about you. I want to make contacts in the bloggers’ sphere. Bloggers count on each other, right? 😉 If you want to write to me, you can just leave me a comment and I’ll answer you. Bye, guys! ❤ xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 28, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. its weird that people don’t like your posts.
    i like them.
    i go yay when i see a new one lol

  2. Always willing to make new blogger buddies. 🙂 Nice post.

    • Hey, Tyonna! It’s Lora. ❤ I'm sorry for replying so late. I was hanging around your blog recently and I really loved your writing style and design. It creates a great atmosphere for readers, so I'll stay tuned for your new posts. 😉

  3. I’m leaving a comment! ❤ 😉

Leave a Reply

