My Wall Art ♡

Hey, world! It’s Lora. ❤ My room is “my place”. It is where I spend most of my time. It is where I laugh, create, dance and grow up. My room means a lot for me and I just love to decorate it and personalize it the way I want. I often hang my drawings on the walls. In this post I want to show you my wall art. Let’s start!

IMG_20160623_144737

This one, hanging above my bed is a print that I coloured. It took me 3 months to colour the whole picture because it’s giant but I’m just in love with the final result. :))

image-0.02.01.53e982bcbbad3ecc22dc811c2329f130693e77cd7214d11d4d3f2487b60d5e75-v.jpg

Next ones are those two girls which I made in 2015. Mum and I put them in frames. The frames are from IKEA and they sell them in different colours, so you can match the theme colour in the drawing with the frame. They are perfect for not that big A4 paintings.

Next one is not my best one because it’s my first mandala ever. But although this fact, I put it on the wall to remind me that the expert in anything was once a beginner.

20160622_175943.jpg

img_20160518_142437.jpg

Here’s another one that I drew in November 2015, I think. I made this one when my dog Kara became a part of our family. 🙂

IMG_20160623_143956

The bedroom door is also a place for my masterpieces. 🙂 I like to stick things on it like notes, tickets or memories that remind me of something or someone. There is a photo of our dog mittelschnauzer Eda who died when I was a baby. I made a pic display with pictures from magazines and a Solar System project too.

IMG_20160623_144438

And finally… my desk nook. A lot of decorations and colours. On my board I put notes (that remind me to study for a test or about an event), a few photos and my necklaces. There’s a pic display on the right and some flyng hearts on the left.

IMG_20160623_144158

So this was my wall art “exposition”. I hope you liked all of my drawings. Write me your opinion in the comments below. 🙂 For more artsy projects visit the page My Art. ❤ Bye, guys! xo. Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 23, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Love your walls of art 🙂

  2. Your style is so unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess
    I’ll just bookmark this web site. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8mMmXObJbo

Leave a Reply

