End Of Year Show

squarequick_201669164333936.jpg

Mimi and I

Hey, world! It’s Lora. On Wednesday (8th June) was our End Of Year show at school, where we play scenes, sing, dance and play the piano. All our parents and relatives come to see us. So in this End Of Year show I danced and dad made a video. I am really excited to publish it here and share my dance with you. I hope you like it. πŸ™‚

We also made a short funny play in which we pretended that we were a TV show. We did a lot of rehearsals and the final result was amazing! Our parents liked us a lot and they all laughed at our jokes. I made a big TV for the play and the two hosts of the show stood behind it. Here are some photos of me and my best friends with the giant TV.

image-0.02.01.15e6c97351cdb81af26e1bf302dad115f76a0ba8fbcbca50f740a8a434f5121b-v.jpg

image-0.02.01.c0d9b85651b4ee0a6b2d54e176280fed408d6f3676b85cf2ca951546226dc14f-v.jpg

The End Of Year show was a great experience for all of us. Full of fun and unforgettable moments, our concert will forever be in my heart. ❀ xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 10, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You’re great at dancing Lora!πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸ‘―

Leave a Reply

