An “EXPLOSIVE” Experience!

спектакъл Гоош

Hey, guys! It’s Lora. As you know from my previous post, I took part in “The Center”‘s dance concert in Varna, Bulgaria – “EXPLOSIVE”. It was an awesome experience for everyone! We travelled six hours by train, but no matter the long way, we had a lot of fun. The weather was sunny and chilly. I met a lot of new people from towns all around Bulgaria who made this amazing concert unforgettable. When you are a participant, not just a visitor, you feel different and the whole atmosphere is different for you. That’s beacause you feel nervous about how you will perform and you are asking yourself questions like:”Am I going to do well? What will happen if I make a mistake?”… So yeah it isn’t easy being one of the dancers. You also have to change clothes, costumes and make-up for every single dance in a few minutes. But even, thought, it was a great day! 🙂 Our costumes for one of the dances were shining… I mean for real. Our T-shirts and shoes were shining. Here are some crazy photos of me and my friends Alex and Stami.

snapchat-7710309984482384566.jpg

snapchat-8172063780696393505.jpg

snapchat-8772502975950397596.jpg

After the dance performance we went to the beach which was near the concert hall. We had a lot of fun and I also found some pretty shells and clams. Finally, we got back to the train station. We were travelling to Plovdiv the whole night. The dance performance “EXPLOSIVE” was just incredible and I’ll never forget it… 🙂 xoxo. Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 7, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

