The Center Summer Dance Camp 2016

Hey, world! I’m Lora.

As you know, I dance in a Bulgarian street dance school, called “The Center” for about two years. “The Center” organizes dance camps twice a year – one in winter and one in summer. So The Center Summer Dance Camp 2016 is coming and I am going to attend it! Yayyy! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s in September. We’ll be in Pamporovo in a beautiful quiet forest with a big meadow, perfect for camp activities.

I am excited because I’ll try so many new things and make friends. And of course DANCE all day and all night 24/7. We will have a lot of classes every day with many different choreographers + a guest star from our country. These camps are always a great experience for me. I learn a lot and challenge myself. I’ll soon write a post with all the new updates. ๐Ÿ™‚ย xoxo, Lora

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on May 27, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    • I highly appreciate your comment. Your kind words motivate me to continue blogging! ๐Ÿ™‚ And they inspire me to be myself. Thanks a lot for stopping by. I would love to see you around again. xoxo, Lora

  2. I love it when individuals get together and share opinions.
    Great website, continue the good work!

  3. psychic readings

    I have wanted to write about something similar to this on my webpage and you gave me a good idea.
    Cheers.

  4. future reading online Free

    Many thanks for this remarkable posts. I was wanting
    to know whether you were planning of publishing similar posts to this.

    Keep up writing outstanding content articles!

    • Hi! I’ll probably make similar posts because I dance a lot. Camps and dance events come up often, so I’ll definitely write about them. Keep visiting my blog for future posts. Bye! xoxo, Lora

  1. Pingback: My Trending Stories site/ dance camp tomorrow! | My Messy Blog

  2. Pingback: My Trending Stories / Dance Camp Tomorrow! | My Messy Blog

  3. Pingback: The Center Summer Dance Camp 2016 Experience! | My Messy Blog

Leave a Reply

