A Wonderful Sunday

I have an Easter vacation now and I’m in my grandparents’ town. I’m just having a great time here, especially yesterday, Sunday. It was Easter and in the morning we celebrated it with the whole family. We ate our painted eggs which are a symbol of strength and health.

image

After that, it was blogging time for me and I was updating the pages and the design. I have some awesome new ideas which I will share with you soon… 🙂 In the afternoon, I went outside with my dog Kara and had a lot of fun playing with her.

image

She ran all along the nearby park and after the walk she was really exhausted. On our way back home we stopped at grandpa’s garden and had some fruit. I also found giant strawberries! They were super tasty! 🙂

image

When we got home, I started doing my homework. I also read a book that I found in the library – Roald Dahl’s “Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator”. I’ll recommend it in my Book Worm Rating for April. In the evening I rode my bike around the neighborhood. I’ve forgotten how fun riding a bike is. 🙂 It was the perfect Sunday!

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on May 2, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

