New beginning…

Hey, world! Here’s a new post… something special… I was just staying in my bed and thinking about all those stuff that happened to me last 2 years and I’ve changed a lot. I changed my way of thinking, my vision of the world and actually the whole ME has changed. Maybe It’s because I am growing up. I am pretty not sure about it… like always. 🙂 So, as I am changing all the things around me change, including this site. It began as a site for my girls’ club at school – “Club Strawberries”. And since the beginning of this site I’ve always been the blogger… I continued writing it even when “Club Strawberries” wasn’t that active at all. We all grew up and we slowly forgot about the good old days that actually makes me sad and upset. As a founder of the club I wanted it to last forever… Well, it didn’t happen. I don’t want to leave this site, guys! I want to continue writing it and upgrading it! I’ve done too much to just leave this site now! And I am sure that it won’t happen. “Club Strawberries” actually doesn’t exist anymore… at all but I am going to continue bloging here. I have the idea to personalize this blog and write about the things that happen to me, all those things that make me happy and excited. I’ll also make DIY posts, a photography by me page, new design! and etc. You’ll soon know about it when I make another post during the weekend in which I will explain you what is going to happen. I am just so excited! Let’s call this post “A New Beginning”…

Yours,

Lörå

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on April 21, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

