My Reading Spot!

Aloha! It’s Lora… again. I just wanted to inform you about something new that I want to add to my blog. That’s caused by the fact that I love reading and I really appreciate the good books. Reading is so important, because

Books are time machines that we use to travel, meet new people and learn some life lessons that our teachers can’t teach us at school.

And we also enrich our word dictionaries and improve our speech. Well, why then some people ”hate” reading? I think that books are like food for the brain and I definitely can’t live without reading.

Every month, I am going to make a rating (Top 3 or Top 5) with the most interesting books for me + book reviews. So if you’re interested, you can choose from them. I’ll also be making a page “My Reading Spot” with a book club chat and all the things that you want to know about the books and reading. I have some surprises also, but you will learn about them very soon… I am just waiting for the right moment… šŸ˜‰

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on March 4, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great Idea! And I agree books are everything!

Leave a Reply

