Merry Christmas! /sorry it’s late/

Merry Christmas, guys! ❤ I’m so sorry that it’s a bit late but…. you know me…I am always late. It’s just my computer /it’s broken/ and all that holiday thing /i am obsessed with the christmas decorations/ and I just didn’t have time for my blog. I will do all my best to be more active like before. 🙂 Happy Holidays again! I hope in your town there is snow… 😦 because here we don’t have any. I really wanted a ”Snowy X-mas” but the weather is good here and it is even hot. It’s a bit strange… my brother wanted to make a snowman but he couldn’t. I wish you received great presents. I got a new phone – Huawei y5 and I really like it. I have never had a smartphone before. I am so happy! 😀 😉 I also got chocolateeee. ˜yummy˜ 😛 and some other stuff. Please write me in the comments below what you received. I’d love to read your comments. You can also tell me how you celebrated Christmas with your family. 🙂 Hope it was nice… Bye! C ya soon! ❤

–Lori :))

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on December 28, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. missberryjem908 AJ

    I got an Kindle Fire (Amazon Kindle), remote control car, frozen – movie – mug, arts and crafts, 2 5-minute origami sets, a gold skirt, shoes, a globe full of oreo chocolates, and much more – oh my!

Leave a Reply

