I HAVE A DOG!! :))

I absolutely forgot to tell you that I nave a new puppy. I have it since October 16th and it is a miniature (mini) schnauzer. I called her Kara and she is great! She comes from Ukraine and she has 3 sisters (Kassandra, Kasiopeja, Konsuelo) and 1 brother (Kosmos). But we only bought her. Kara is now 4,5 months. Her birthday is on the 2nd of August. 🙂 I am really sorry that I didn’t tell you earlier but I just forgot. She is so cute and I am so thankful that my parents finally got me a dog. They love schnauzers because some years ago (before I was born) they have had a standard schnauzer (the bigger version of the mini schnauzer). ❤ Our family is a dog lover family. I will post some photos of Kara later, so you can see how she looks like. ❤ 😀 Bye, guys!

Change profile photo – That’s a closer look of her. I will post some other photos later :))

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on December 28, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. She’s so adorable! Kara is a pretty name too. I know my dad’s family used to have a schnauzer puppy as well.

  2. Nominated you on my blog for Blog of the Day!

  3. Though, I haven’t posted the post yet.

  4. It’s called Update of the Day: December 29th, 2015.

Leave a Reply

