Happy Birthday, The Center Plovdiv!

Hello! Yesterday the street dance school (where I go to hip-hop dance classes) had a birthday! The hip-hop school is called ”The Center” and it is now 7 years old! ❤ 🙂 I’m so happy that we celebrated it together! 😀 We had a party (of course there was junk food) 😀 and we also ate a birthday cake. It was really cool! I hope I continue dancing and learning more things… ❤ Here are two photos that I made:

DSCF3551

DSCF3563

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on October 12, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Happy birthday, The Center 🙂 You are 1 yr younger than me XD

    • Well.. these are not my years… these are the years of the street dance school where I go to dance classes. How old are you?

      • Read my about section 🙂 I don’t like it actually PUBLIC, because there are other people on your blog 🙂 My followers/new viewers on my blog are allowed to see it but… yeah lol

  2. Happy B-day!!!😘🎉

Leave a Reply

