The Center Summer Dance Camp 2015

summer dance camp

   

Hey, cuties! I have a ∼good new∼! ❤ I’m going on a Summer Dance Camp 2015. And I’m totally excited if I can say it like that. So… I’m dancing hip-hop for about 2 years and the street dance school is called ”The Center”. They are organizing a summer camp. I was also on the Winter Dance Camp 2015 and it was amazing. I met so many people. We were 130 people. Here is a picture:

winter dance camp

I had so much fun there and I’m really glad that I’m going to the Summer Dance Camp 2015. 🙂 There will also be three famous bulgarian pop singers – Mihaela Fileva, Pavell and Vency Venc. I also found a video but they speak Bulgarian so many of you won’t understand. 🙂 

https://video-fra3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hvideo-xpf1/v/t42.1790-2/11666519_10204849226774408_49476556_n.mp4?efg=eyJybHIiOjgzMSwicmxhIjo1MTJ9&rl=831&vabr=462&oh=10a825c9ec1ee9e3af565ddb98aebc25&oe=55CB6A2A

Oh! How I want to go there! 😉 I must wait until 1st September. The camp is going to be 6 days and we are going to be on Pamporovo. Our hotel is in the forest so the air will be fresh. We will have dance classes and tasks during the day with all the choreographers. And at the end of the camp we will have a Battle Night. You know what? On the Winter Dance Camp 2015 I was second on the battle. It was great! I danced on the final round but I lose and I finished on second place. 😀

I will tell you more about the camp soon. You can also visit The Center’s site > http://thecenterbg.com/#/home/ Bye! ⭐

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on August 12, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Страхотно. Къде се намираш на снимката, където сте били на лагер през зимата?

Leave a Reply

