Penguin Style – August 2015

news!

That’s the first time in the history of Club Penguin, in which is published the biggest catalog made ever! There are thousands of old and new clothes and items for your penguin. Isn’t that great?! 😀 I think that’s an awesome idea for the Fashion Month. And there are also items and clothes for the non-members too! I just can’t stop ”wow” ing. XD I can actually say that I’m in love with Fashion Festival 2015.

Here is a picture of the clothes and items for non-members ↓

PS - A2015 (5)

PS - A2015 (1)

All the other stuff in the catalog are for members!? So if you were wondering to buy or activate a membership, I can say that now it’s the time to do it. August 2015 will be amazing and you can also visit my other post What’s Coming in August 2015 and see what other stuff can you expect from this month. Hope you enjoy the fashion month and buy all the new things in the biggest catalog ever! Bye! 

❤ ❤ ❤

fashion month

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on August 6, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

