#HappySummer! + Pool Day

Hey, guys! I’m here again! ❤ And I want to tell you something really cool. It’s summer now and some of you like to share fun summer photos on social network or e.t.c. So next time you’re uploading a new photo or post or whatever you want about summer, you can use this hashtag: #HappySummer!

happy summer

Or tag me below your summer masterpiece. 😉 You can tag me on Instagram or WordPressIf you’re tagging me on Instagram, you can use that ↓

loriveleva

(@loriveleva)

If you’re tagging me on WordPress, you can use that ↓

strawberries123

(strawberries123)

That’s because I can see all your funny summer photos. I hope that you are going to do all that ”hashtagging” and ”tagging” and share all the great emotions with me. 🙂

And now let me tell you about my day. We went to a pool near our city and it was awesome! We stayed there for about 4 hours and we ate a loooot of ice cream and french fries also. 😀 We really enjoyed the day on the sun. I can swim but I’m not  that good like:

Surfing Turtle

Maybe soon I’ll be! 😀 Whatever, I had a great pool day and I’m enjoying summer so much! How about you? What interesting things did you do this summer or you are going to do? I would love to see your photos and comments! Bye! ❤

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on July 30, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

