My Birthday is TODAY!! Yayayay!!

Hey, guys! 😀 I’M OLD! Today is my birthday and I’m really excited. 😀 And because I have a registration in Google+, Google made that for me. ↓ Isn’t that great?

happy birthday lora

My birthday was awesome! We went to a pizza restaurant. We ate pizza (of course!) and big big sundaes (ice cream). Then, we visited a museum. We also went to the fountains in the center of the town and we entered some shops. It was a great afternoon! ❤ I must go now because my friends and I are going to ride bikes. Bye, buddies! ⭐

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on July 23, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday Strawberries!

  2. Sounds like you had a fun birthday

  3. Happy Birthday,sory it’s late

  4. Happy Birthday! ❤ Sorry, I late… 😦 But I do surprise for you. 😀 And how you do Google says you ''Happy Birthday''? 😀

Leave a Reply

