New updates + a video for #ProjectSuperSecret

Hello! There are some new things in Club Penguin and I want to share them with you. First of all, we have a sneek peack from #ProjectSuperSecret. Club Penguin Team were working on it a few years but they still want to keep it in secret. Anyways, they finally posted a short video with a Clothing Customizer.

Did you watch it? Maybe in the future we will have the opportunity to customize our clothes. But there is also something that I didn’t like in the video – the 3D penguin. I’m a bit worried that soon the penguins in Club Penguin and all the things and rooms will be 3D!! I don’t want it to be 3D!! 😦 Let’s hope that it won’t happen…

Did you see the new fireplace in Ski Lodge? It’s awesome! And it really moves! (p.s. I DO NOT own the picture below!)

The first two news were great but I also have a sad new… 😦 Club Penguin have decided to close the Russian and German servers. That’s really bad and I think that some of the penguins that played in these servers will stop playing Club Penguin.

Screenshot_4

What do you think about the new updates? Tell us are you sad or happy. We would love to see your opinion! ❤

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on July 1, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m so happy and sad. 😦

Leave a Reply

