Puffle Berry Mall

Hello! Today I decided to tell you about the new Puffle Berry Mall in Club Penguin. I hope you have already visited it. 😉 I did and I liked it very much. So…click on the link below and you will see The Plaza.

http://media1.clubpenguin.com/play/v2/content/global/rooms/plaza.swf

the plaza

(P. s. If you didn’t see The Plaza yet, it has a new look) 🙂 So here is how it looks Puffle Berry Mall inside:

puffle berry mall

I really love the fountain in the middle and the two escalators.

fountain and escalators

Let’s go on the second floor to see the shops there.

clothes shop

Wow! There is a clothes’ shop! ❤ There is also a shop for theater costumes (Costume Trunk), a bank and shop for fish (you can also have a sauce with them) I will go to relax in the cafe. A cheesecake and a cup of coffee for me, please!

coffee cafe

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 26, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

