Q and A in ”Strawberries”

Hey! ❀ I had a great idea today and I want to share it with you. I want to make a Q&A with the members of our club. For those who don’t know what is Q&A – it means Questions and Answers. You ask us and we answer. There are five girls in our club:

  • Lora
  • Kalina
  • Maria
  • Monica
  • Zornica

You choose for which member of the club is your question. Write the name of the girl on the top of the comment. There is no limit for how many questions should you ask, so you can write as many comments as you want. The questions can be about our personality, hobbies or whatever you want. We will reply to your comment in 24 hours.

Q&A

Let the ASKING begin! :mrgreen:

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 24, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Are you BFF?

  2. Monica, do you have boyfriend?

  3. Kalina, have you got dog?

  4. Lora, where do you live? (country,town,street,apartment number)

  5. Who is the fifth girl?

  6. Hmm, I’d like to ask all the girls how long they have been working here and what do they like doing on here πŸ™‚

    • Sorry for been late with the answer. Here are the answers of all the members:
      Lora: I created the club in 2012 in our school. I was so happy while working with all these great girls. I liked it because we were organizing many contests in our school and we were having fun meanwhile. In October 2013, we decided to make this site. I love to work here every day! πŸ™‚
      Kalina: I’m in ”Club Strawberries” since 2011. My role in our club is to help with the organization for the contests in school and to make different posters about the environment. I love it because we always have fun together!
      Maria: I have been working in this club since I was nine years old. I love my job because I help people. πŸ˜‰ We sometimes collect money for different causes and that’s how we help. And it’s not only this, we are all full of awesome ideas!
      Monica: Hi! I’ve been working in the club since I was third grade. I like my work in the club because the girls are amazing friends and they are always ready to help. And the parties with them are REALLY FUN! Lol πŸ˜€
      That were the answers. I’m sorry but I don’t have an answer from Zori. I will ask her again and let’s hope she will answer this time. πŸ™‚

      • Hi girls! It’s alright for being late, no harm done πŸ™‚ I understand that it is hard to be able to find all 5 girls and have them answer, and then putting their answers in a single comment. Tysm!

        Wow, you girls really have been working here for a long time. I can’t imagine that! I see that all you work together to maintain the blog, and that really gives me hope of finding new workers on my own blog! Thank you for your time to answer my questions πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

