Party for 5 000 views!!

Hello today! πŸ˜‰ I hope that you’ve already checked our new page for stories and adventures. Anyway…well…soon we will have 5 000 views of the site and I really want to make a party. I’m very excited! ❀ ⭐ :mrgreen: But I’m wondering in which game should I make the party. Can you please vote in the poll below? The game which has the biggest number of votes will win. So what are you waiting for? Vote and tell us your opinion in the comments. πŸ™‚

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on June 17, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

