#Helpclubpenguin Event!

Hello! 😉 This post is very important for me and my friend Ryanec1. As you know, Club Penguin is firing a lot of people. And that’s why he decided to help them and organize a big event. Let’s tell this to more penguins. If you have Instagram, Twitter and e.t.c., you can share it.Here is a link for more details. 🙂 I hope that you will come.

https://piratecpcheats.wordpress.com/2015/04/20/saveclubpenguin-helpclubpenguin-april-2015/

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on April 27, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hey Strawberry! Ryanec1 here!!! 🙂 Thanks so much for posting about this! I think it’ll help a lot! 🙂 Would you mind if I reblog this post and ask people to check out this website? I will help you with timezone very soon! I will repsond to the comment you left on my website! 🙂 Thanks so much,
    Ryanec1 from piratecpcheats.wordpress.com

  2. Reblogged this on Pirate CP Cheats- Club Penguin Cheats and commented:
    Hey penguins! Below, you’ll find a wonderful post that a blogger named Strawberries123 published. It is to support #Helpclubpenguin! Please view her/his blog, clubstrawberries.wordpress.com to see her/his full blog, and can you find the post below on her/his blog?
    Below is the complete post, thanks Strawberries123!

    Waddle On, (The message above is from Ryanec1, and the message below is from Strawberries123)

Leave a Reply

