A Real Mermaid!!?

:???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

That’s terrifying!!? A real mermaid has been caught on a camera in Israel. Do you think it’s real or it’s just PhotoShop? Tell what do you think in a comment under this publication. 🙂

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on April 8, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. This is very small mermaid! 😀

  2. That’s great. I love such videos!

  3. I’m christian and God made animals and people, he never made any animal like people the closest animal to us is the monkey but were not related to them I’m sorry if I sound like a hater, its just my opinion that its fake

  4. but honestly I don’t see how this could be fake its really realistic, the white skin, the way she moved her tail, you wouldn’t be able to make a lot of money off this video so why go through all that trouble to make this realistic video, and most of all the water was way to choppy for anyone to swim in.

  5. XD first I said it was fake and now I’m giving reasons why it could be real XD I’m so strange XD

  6. I think it is fake. 😛

Leave a Reply

