The Mysterious dress…

Снимка на въпросната рокля виновна за дебата. Какъв цвят я виждате вие?

Here is a photo of the mysterious dressthat everyone is talking about now. 😀 The question that we ask is – what’s the color of the dress? Some people think that it’s blue and black, but others say that it’s white and gold. What’s happening?

1

 

 

2

Tell us what do you think about the colours like a comment under this publication.

p.s. I think that is BLUE and BLACK!!! 🙂

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on March 4, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Seriously, where’s the gold!!!!!!! If I look closely it is a little white but still it’s totally blue and black. I think the reason ppl are thinking it’s gold and white is because of the sunlight in the background.

    • I don’t know, marabird! But it’s definitely black and blue! You can also check something in Tumblr or Twitter because I heard that everyone are talking about the dress. It’s strange but some people think that is absolutely white and gold… 🙂

Leave a Reply

