Hello! :)

Hello! Sorry for not writing many days but I was on a Winter Dance Camp. I usualy go to hip-hop dance classes twice a week and they organized a dance camp for kids and teenagers all around the country, so I went there for one week and it was amazing! 😀 🙂 I learned some really interesting things about hip-hop and I had a lot of fun with the new friends I made. ⭐ On the camp there were also two very popular bulgarian musicians – Mihaela Fileva and Pavel. They were super! I liked it so much and I want to go there again but now I need to take my brain out of the head, tell it that I’m not in vacation now and study hard about the tests next week. 🙂

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on February 27, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

