Animal Jam – How do I redeem a membership code or PIN?!!

Hey, guys! 😀 Happy New Year by the way……I hope that it will be a very successful and positive year for all of you! 🙂

Now, let’s continue with the post. Have you heard of the game Animal Jam? It’s created from National Geographic and it’s very interesting. You can visit it from this link. The question that some jammers asked was –  How do I redeem a membership code or PIN?!!
:rainbow: :rainbow: :rainbow:

Animal Jam Team will sometimes release special codes that can be entered when Jammers log into Animal Jam. These codes can reward Gems, special items, and other cool prizes.

:rainbow: :rainbow: :rainbow:

To redeem your code, first type your username and password into the Player Login on the Animal Jam homepage. Click the box next to I Have A Code To Enter and type your code, then click the green Play button. When you arrive in Jamaa, your reward will be waiting for you. Codes can only be redeemed once.

About Lora Veleva

Hello, world! I'm Lora and this is my blog. I am a 13-year-old hip-hop dancer with a passion for reading. Inhaling music. Exhaling art. Here you will read about my adventures in life. So what are you waiting for? Have fun, explore and enjoy! :)

Posted on January 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Dang(nm), I need a membership. Add me @ zoroark888 on Animal Jam.

Leave a Reply

